Student Directory

2017-2018 Graduate Student Directory

Student Email Degree Goal Advisor
NIH PubMed
Yousef Alharbi yalharbi@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
Mohammed Alotaibi mialotaibi@wisc.edu M.S On Rotation
Ashley Baldo baldo@wisc.edu Ph.D.
Katie Beverley kbeverley@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik
Luca Clemente lclemente@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird PubMed
Nicole Cummings nicole.cummings@wisc.edu Ph.D. Lamming
Samantha Fredrickson sfredrickso2@wisc.edu Ph.D. On Rotation
Anqi Fu afu2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Jorgensen PubMed
Kristal Gant kgant@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
James Garcia jamesgarcia@wisc.edu Ph.D. Terasawa PubMed
Geoffery Gordon, MD ggordon5@wisc.edu M.S. Shah PubMed
Vivek Gupta, MD vgupta33@wisc.edu M.S. Shah
Amanda Hankes ahankes@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird PubMed
Kentaro Hayashi hayashi3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Atwood
Paul Hoppe phoppe2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Barry PubMed
Beverly Hutcherson bahutcherson@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott
Fatou Jallow fjallow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Schuler PubMed
Marissa Kraynak kraynak@wisc.edu Ph.D. Abbott PubMed
Rachel Lane rllane@wisc.edu Ph.D. On Rotation
Amanda Mauro amauro2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Megan Mezera mmezera2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank
Sydney Nguyen skopos@wisc.edu Ph.D. Golos PubMed
Kenna Organ korgan@wisc.edu Ph.D Shah
Aishwarya Rengarajan arengarajan@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Ryan Trevena rtrevena@wisc.edu Ph.D. On Rotation
Amanda Vanderplow vanderplow@wisc.edu Ph.D. On Rotation
Jessica Vazquez jvazquez3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Stanic
Rosalina Villalon Landeros villalonland@wisc.edu Ph.D. Magness, Zheng PubMed
Samantha Weaver srweaver@wisc.edu Ph.D Hernandez PubMed
Nathan York nyork@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik PubMed
Qingyun Zou qzou2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Zheng