Student Directory

2019-2020 Graduate Student Directory

Student Email Degree Goal Advisor NIH PubMed
Lojain Al Johani laljohani@wisc.edu M.S. Patankar
Mohammed Alotaibi mialotaibi@wisc.edu M.S. Lamming
Adam Beard adbeard@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank
Katie Beverley kbeverley@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik
Joseph Blumer jblumer@wisc.edu Ph.D. Davis PubMed Logo
Ryan Brown rmbrown5@wisc.edu Ph.D. Jorgensen
Nicole Cummings Richardson nicole.cummings@wisc.edu Ph.D. Lamming PubMed Logo
Rachel Dahn rllane@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird
Sri Dangudubiyyam sdangudubiyy@wisc.edu Ph.D. Kumar
Hannah Fricke hfricke@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez PubMed Logo
Roberta Fritz-Klaus rfritzklaus@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
Kristal Gant kgant@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
Emily Greinwald greinwald@wisc.edu Ph.D. Levine/ Abbott
Kentaro Hayashi hayashi3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Atwood PubMed Logo
Paul Hoppe phoppe2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Barry PubMed Logo
Beverly Hutcherson bahutcherson@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott PubMed Logo
Amanda Mauro amauro2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Megan Mezera mmezera2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank PubMed Logo
Sydney Nguyen (Skopos) skopos@wisc.edu Ph.D. Golos PubMed Logo
Gabriela Oliveira defariaolive@wisc.edu M.S. Colman
Divinefavor Osinloye osinloye@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
Virginia Pszczolkowski pszczolkowsk@wisc.edu Ph.D. Arriola Apelo
Rafael Reis Domingues reisdomingue@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez/ Wiltbank
Allison Spillane aklutz@wisc.edu M.S. Pattnaik
Aishwarya Rengarajan arengarajan@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Ryan Trevena rtrevena@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pelegri
Amanda Vanderplow vanderplow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Cahill PubMed Logo
Alysia Vang avang29@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez
Bayley Waters bjwaters@wisc.edu Ph.D. Blum
Molly Willging willging@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott