Student Directory

2020-2021 Graduate Student Directory

Student Email Degree Goal Advisor NIH PubMed
Lojain Al Johani laljohani@wisc.edu M.S. Patankar  
Marcela Ambrogi mambrogi@wisc.edu Ph.D. Rotation  
Soma Banerjee sbanerjee4@wisc.edu Ph.D. Rotation  
Caroline Barry ccbarry@wisc.edu M.S. Pelegri  
Adam Beard adbeard@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank  
Katie Beverley kbeverley@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik  
Joseph Blumer jblumer@wisc.edu Ph.D. Davis PubMed Logo
Austin Butala agbutala@wisc.edu M.S. Sinha  
Rachel Dahn rllane@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird  
Sri Dangudubiyyam sdangudubiyy@wisc.edu Ph.D. Kumar  
Shelby Fertal sfertal@wisc.edu Ph.D. Rotation  
Hannah Fricke hfricke@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez PubMed Logo
Kristal Gant kgant@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar PubMed Logo
Emily Greinwald greinwald@wisc.edu Ph.D. Levine/Abbott  
Kentaro Hayashi hayashi3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Atwood PubMed Logo
Paul Hoppe phoppe2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Barry PubMed Logo
Beverly Hutcherson bahutcherson@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott PubMed Logo
Amanda Mauro amauro2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt PubMed Logo
Megan Mezera mmezera2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank PubMed Logo
Gabriela Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@wisc.edu M.S. Colman  
Divinefavor Osinloye osinloye@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar  
Virginia Pszczolkowski pszczolkowsk@wisc.edu Ph.D. Arriola Apelo PubMed Logo
Rafael Reis Domingues reisdomingue@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez/Willtbank  
Aishwarya Rengarajan arengarajan@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt PubMed Logo
Allison Spillane aklutz@wisc.edu M.S. Pattnaik  
Ryan Trevena rtrevena@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pelegri  
Amanda Vanderplow vanderplow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Cahill PubMed Logo
Alysia Vang avang29@wisc.edu Ph.D. Hernandez  
Bayley Waters bjwaters@wisc.edu Ph.D. Blum  
Molly Willging willging@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott