University of Wisconsin–Madison

Student Directory

2017-2018 Graduate Student Directory

Student Email Degree Goal Advisor
NIH PubMed
Yousef Alharbi yalharbi@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
Mohammed Alotaibi mialotaibi@wisc.edu M.S Lamming
Ashley Baldo Schroeder baldo@wisc.edu Ph.D. Roti Roti / Bird
Katie Beverley kbeverley@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik
Luca Clemente lclemente@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird
Nicole Cummings nicole.cummings@wisc.edu Ph.D. Lamming
Samantha Fredrickson sfredrickso2@wisc.edu Ph.D. On Rotation
Anqi Fu afu2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Jorgensen
Kristal Gant kgant@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar
James Garcia jamesgarcia@wisc.edu Ph.D. Terasawa
Geoffery Gordon, MD ggordon5@wisc.edu M.S. Shah
Vivek Gupta, MD vgupta33@wisc.edu M.S. Shah
Amanda Hankes ahankes@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird
Kentaro Hayashi hayashi3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Atwood
Paul Hoppe phoppe2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Barry
Beverly Hutcherson bahutcherson@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott
Fatou Jallow fjallow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Schuler
Marissa Kraynak kraynak@wisc.edu Ph.D. Abbott
Rachel Lane rllane@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird
Amanda Mauro amauro2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Megan Mezera mmezera2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank
Sydney Nguyen (Skopos) skopos@wisc.edu Ph.D. Golos
Kenna Organ Degner korgan@wisc.edu Ph.D Shah
Aishwarya Rengarajan arengarajan@wisc.edu Ph.D. Boeldt
Ryan Trevena rtrevena@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pelegri
Amanda Vanderplow vanderplow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Cahill
Jessica Vazquez jvazquez3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Stanic
Rosalina Villalon Landeros villalonland@wisc.edu Ph.D. Magness, Zheng
Samantha Weaver srweaver@wisc.edu Ph.D Hernandez
Nathaniel York nyork@wisc.edu Ph.D. Pattnaik
Qingyun Zou qzou2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Zheng